FAMILY OF BUSINESS
© ESSER-WERKE GmbH & Co. KG 2016
CONTACT ESSER-WERKE GmbH & Co. KG Zum Puddelhammer 25 59581 Warstein GERMANY T +49 2902 896 0 F +49 2902 896 30
To guarantie the high-quality production of our products now and in future, we launched a quality management system according to DIN ISO 9001:2008. The ISO 9001 defines the minimal requirements to a quality management system, which an organisation has to fulfil with their products and services, to meet customers expectations. The management system is subjected to a permanent process of improvements.
ISO 9001
In addition to ISO 9001 we are certified to DIN EN ISO 3834. This norm define the quality requirements, which a manufacturer has to fulfil in construction and produktion of welded components. The requirements apply to the production and is the basis for quality assurance of welded parts.
ISO 3834-2
Our pipe-line components for concrete pumps are in accordance to safety  requirements and design for conveying, spraying and placing machines for  concrete and mortar.
DIN EN 12001:2012-11
This norm was created in cooperation with the committee of experts "BAU" of the federation of employer's liability insurance association, users and manufacturers of concrete pumps. It defines the dimensioning and design of pipeline components.
DIN 24118:2007
Collars + Flanges Collars + Flanges Paintworks Paintworks Surface Treatments Surface Treatments Service Life Factor Service Life Factor Standards + Norms Standards + Norms Terms of Delivery Terms of Delivery
DEU DEU
ENG ENG
STANDARDS + NORMS

GRUPPE
© ESSER-WERKE GmbH & Co. KG 2016
KONTAKT ESSER-WERKE GmbH & Co. KG Zum Puddelhammer 25 59581 Warstein Deutschland T +49 2902 896 0 F +49 2902 896 30
Home  ·  Kontaktformular  ·  AGB
Um unseren Kunden in Gegenwart und Zukunft die qualitätsgerechte Ausführung unserer Produktionsware zu garantieren, wurde ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem nach DIN ISO 9001:2008 eingeführt. EN ISO 9001 legt die Mindestanforderungen an ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem (QM-System) fest, denen eine Organisation zu genügen hat, um Produkte und Dienstleistungen bereitstellen zu können, welche die Kundenerwartungen erfüllen. Das Managementsystem unterliegt einem stetigen Verbesserungsprozess.
ISO 9001
Zusätzlich haben wir uns in der Normenreihe DIN EN ISO 3834 zertifizieren lassen. Diese Norm legt die Qualitätsanforderungen fest, die ein Hersteller von schmelzgeschweißten Bauteilen und Konstruktionen erfüllen muss. Diese Normenreihe regelt die Qualitätsanforderungen an den Betrieb und legt Grundsätze zu Qualitätssicherung geschweißter Produkte fest.
ISO 3834-2
Unsere Förderleitungskomponenten für Betonpumpen entsprechen in Ihrer Auslegung und Konstruktion den Sicherheitsanforderungen für Förder-, Spritz- und Verteilmaschinen für Beton und Mörtel.
DIN EN 12001:2012-11
Die Norm wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Fachausschuss "Bau" des Hauptverbandes der Gewerblichen Berufsgenossenschaften, Betreibern und Herstellern von Betonpumpen erarbeitet und regelt die Dimensionierung und Auslegung von Förderleitungskomponenten.
DIN 24118:2007
Bunde + Flansche Bunde + Flansche Lackierungen Lackierungen Oberflächenbehandlung Oberflächenbehandlung Standzeitfaktor Standzeitfaktor Standards + Normen Standards + Normen Lieferzeiten Lieferzeiten
DEU DEU
ENG ENG
Normen, Standards, Regelwerke